District Attorney Thomas M. Quinn’s Leadership Team

Karen O’Sullivan – First Assistant District Attorney

Patrick Bomberg – First Assistant District Attorney

Jennifer St. Laurent Sowa – Second Assistant District Attorney

Linda Marley – Chief of Staff

Gregg Miliote – Director of Communications 

Megan Beleda – Chief Financial Officer

Dennis Collins – Chief of Homicide Division

Courtney Cahill – Domestic Violence Unit Chief

Silvia Rudman – Special Victims Unit Chief

David Mark – Chief of Appeals Unit